Congratulations XXI Board!


XXI_BoardHello APSC Community! It is with great pleasure that I introduce Jin Kim (C'16), the 21st Chair of the Asian Pacific Student Coalition, as well as the entire 2015 Executive Board:

Chair: Jin Kim, C'16 Vice Chair: Jennie Fan, E'17 Vice Chair of Political Affairs: Albert Cai, E'18 Vice Chair of Constituent Affairs: Brandon Chin, W'17 Vice Chair of Finance: Lawrence Li, W'16 Vice Chair of External Affairs: Sarah Cho, C'17 Vice Chair of Communications: Lisa Hoong, W'17 Freshmen Liaisons: TBD

It has been such an honor to work with all of you over the past 2 years. Thank you to everyone who has made my experience with APSC so fulfilling. I am already looking forward to what this new board has to offer in the upcoming year.

I am also going to take this time to thank my board (Aashish Lalani, Jin Kim, Sheila Deng, Kelly Jiang, Victoria Chen, and Rebekah Choi, Albert Cai, and Hillary Nguyen) for an incredible year. They have all dedicated and contributed so much to the vision and mission of APSC.

To all the representatives who came to elections Wednesday night, thank you for asking important and insightful questions as well as for giving us constructive feedback. Without you all, APSC would not exist, and it is very inspiring to know that you all care about this community so deeply.

Best, Mithin

UncategorizedBoard APSC