APSC Executive Board 2012


Dear All, It is with great pleasure that I introduce Michelle Leong (E'13), the 18th Chair of the Asian Pacific Student Coalition, as well as the entire 2012 Executive Board:

Chair: Michelle Leong, E'13 Vice Chair: Shawn Chen, E'13, W'13 Vice Chair of Political Affairs: Nishat Shahabuddin, C'14 Vice Chair of Constituent Affairs: Florence Sit, C'13 Vice Chair of Finance: Curtis Lee, C'15 Vice Chair of External Affairs: Jonathan Kim, C'13 Vice Chair of Communications: Jessica Yan, C'13

It has been an honor to serve on APSC for the past year. Thank you to everyone who has been a part of this journey. I would also like to thank my board (Andrew Lum, Michelle Leong, Brian Lee, Charley Ma, Jay Yang, and Shawn Chen) for an incredibly amazing year! Their work and initiatives over the past year have been beyond exceptional and I'll truly miss working with them.

I look forward to all the outstanding things that I know this new board will accomplish!

Best, Nicky Singh Former Chair | Asian Pacific Student Coalition

FeaturedBoard APSC